For your new Garden Room or Office complete with ecotoilets contact the following companies who offer our toilets as part of their business:

Armadilla Ltd

Contact: Garry Worrall

Address: The Walled Garden, Rosewell, Midlothian, EH24 9EQ

Telephone: 0131 440 1300

Website: www.armadilla.co.uk

email: garry@armadilla.co.uk

Booths Garden Studios

Contact: Iain Wetherell

Address: Ashley farm, The Airfield Building, Weldon Road, Upper Benefield, Peterborough PE8 5AS

Telephone: 07590 067 120

Website: www.boothsgardenstudios.co.uk

Email: iain@boothsgardenstudios.co.uk

Crown Pavilions

Contact:

Address: 6B Lys Farm, Watlington, Oxford, OX49 5EP

Website: www.crownpavilions.com

Email: enquiries@crownpavilions.com

Eden Garden Rooms

Contact: Rachel Wichall

Address: Mylor Cottage, Sandwich Road, Woodnesborough, Kent, CT13 0LZ

Website: edengardenrooms.com

Email: info@edengardenrooms.com

Garden Spaces

Contact: Roger Hedges

Address: Handel House, 95 High Street, Edgware, HA8 7DB

Website: www.gardenspaces.co.uk

Email: info@gardenspaces.co.uk

Green Studios

Contact: Craig Riley

Address: 27/28 Moor Park Ind. Centre, Tolpits Lane, Watford, WD18 9ND

Website: www.green-studios.com

Email: info@green-studios.com

Homestead Timber Buildings

Contact: Kevin Ayres

Address: Wyndham House, Lupton Road, Hithercroft Industrial Estate, Wallingford, Oxfordshire, OX10 9BT

Telephone: 01491 839379

Website: www.homesteadtimberbuildings.co.uk

Email: kevin@homesteadtb.co.uk

Roomworks

Contact: Paul Barton

Address: Hawthorn Cottage, Screveton Road, Nottingham, NG13 8JG

Telephone: 07789 681683

Website: www.roomworks.co.uk

Email: paul@roomworks.co.uk

Rotunda Roundhouses

Contact: Gemma Roe

Address: Unit 2, Marcliffe Industrial Estate, Hazel Grove, SK7 5EG

Telephone: 0161 222 3350

Website: www.rotunda.co.uk

Email: info@rotunda.co.uk

Tiny House (UK)

Contact: Mark Burton

Address: 23 Irvine Place, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4DQ

Telephone: 0786 0852714

Website: www.tinyhouseuk.co.uk

Email: mark@tinyoffice.co.uk

Wentworth Garden Rooms

Contact: William or Gareth

Address: 9 Percy Business Park, Rounds Green Road, OLDBURY, B69 2RD

Telephone: 0121 544 2342

Website: www.wentworthgardenrooms.co.uk

Email: william@wentworthgardenrooms.co.uk